The Mountain Lakes Regional EMS Council (REMSCO) is one of eighteen Councils in New York State and was formed to improve the delivery of pre-hospital emergency medical services through coordinated oversight of personnel, recruitment and retention, training and resources. With a membership of twenty one, we coordinate services and activities in Warren, Washington, Essex, Clinton and Franklin Counties of Upstate New York.

The REMSCO meets regularly every quarter and conducts special meetings as the need arises. If you wish to attend a meeting, please make note of the meeting dates and times as indicated on our website calendar.

Current Members

Clinton Essex Franklin

Storm Treanor

Jeff Beeching

Tammy Trombley

Brian Westover

Patty Bashaw

Lisa Fish

Matthew Watts

Bryse Taylor

Scott Harwood

Todd Goff

Robbie Demarse

Stephen Stone

Warren Washington Medical Director

Micki Guy

James Schrammel

Steve Emerson

Christopher Hawley

Bruce Mason

Jeanine Hasenkopf

Eric Catalfamo

Adrienne Hamilton

Dr. William Viscardo