REMSCO Seeking Award Nominations


REMSCO Seeking Award Nominations

The Mountain Lakes REMSCO is seeking nominations for the 2017-2018 Regional and New York State awards. If you know of a deserving individual or agency, please click on the link below to learn more about the following award categories and submit a nomination. Nominations must be submitted to the Mountain Lakes office no later than April 13, 2018. Winners will be announced in late April/early May and a ceremony will be held on the evening of July 16, 2018 in Lake Placid.

BLS Provider of the Year

ALS Provider of the Year

EMS Agency of the Year

Youth Provider of the Year

Physician of Excellence

EMS Educator of Excellence

EMS Communication Specialist of the Year

Harriet C. Weber EMS Leadership Award

Registered Nurse of Excellence

Excellence in EMS Quality and Safety

Commissioner of Health's Award of Excellence in EMS Activities

Back to News