News Subscribe to Feed

2016-2017 Award Winners

2016-2017 Award Winners

The Mountain Lakes Regional EMS Council is delighted to recognize the following individuals and agencies as 2016-2017 Regional Award winners: 

EMS Communications Specialist of the Year - Scott Combs (Warren County Sheriffs Office) 

EMS Educator of Excellence - Will Moses (Washington County)                                                              

EMS Agency of the Year - Elizabethtown Lewis EMS (Essex County)                                                           

ALS Provider of the Year - Thomas Ordway (City of Glens Falls FD)

Registered Nurse of Excellence - Kim Bracey (CVPH)                                                         

EMS Leadership Award - Storm Treanor (Clinton County OES)

Betsy Bristol Memorial Award - James Watsaw (Retired Paramedic - Warren County)

Please note that we will honor each of the award winners at the October REMSCO meeting (open to all) in Lake Placid, or another time and place that is convenient for them. Please consider attending or offering a pat on the back if you see these fine folks out and about. If you wish to attend, you must make pre-arrangements with Zachary Boucher. Call him at 518-793-8200.

[News] [News Archive]